Vivbot Forum

Forum to discuss Vivbot. Simple enough.

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-09-17 10:55:31

masterwarholic
Member
Registered: 2016-09-04
Posts: 5

make it so your updates don't screw things up

i first used vivbot in july, now the users in chat and to set/change game isn't working

Offline

#2 2016-09-17 10:59:19

vivec28
Administrator
Registered: 2015-09-19
Posts: 503

Re: make it so your updates don't screw things up

Please don't make multiple posts asking the same thing.

1) Users in chat in it's current form was too bandwidth demanding, and had to be disabled in order to keep the rest of Vivbot working smoothly.

2) The game change was not broken by my update. It was broken by a chance in Twitch's API.

Both things are being worked on.

Offline

#3 2016-09-17 11:01:20

masterwarholic
Member
Registered: 2016-09-04
Posts: 5

Re: make it so your updates don't screw things up

i understand but im just trying to help i was just using those as examples, sorry

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB