Vivbot Forum

Forum to discuss Vivbot. Simple enough.

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-04-06 21:00:03

v3ro15
Member
Registered: 2015-11-02
Posts: 10

Command to rest currency only?

Is there a way to rest everyone's currency only? And not rest the hours or chat points?

Thank you.

Offline

#2 2017-04-08 08:22:56

vivec28
Administrator
Registered: 2015-09-19
Posts: 607

Re: Command to rest currency only?

Sorry, but no.

On additional note, the full reset is disabled right now. It should be re-enabled in the near future.

Offline

#3 2017-05-11 01:41:37

redstorm80
Member
Registered: 2017-05-11
Posts: 23

Re: Command to rest currency only?

How long until resets for rank and currency?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB